Day 12 of the 4-Week Challenge

Okay, I will own up to it. Last night I ate a whole chicken.

I am pretty sure it was a small chicken, but the end result is a slight increase in poundage, 182.38, which is not significant I think. Today’s intake will probably compensate. There may have been stuffin involved in the chicken, but not more than two mouthfuls. Surely a technicality…

Thanks to Chris for mentioning the starchy properties of corn. I will drop this off my veggie list and go back to the green beans or mixed veggies.

This week is going pretty quickly, only two full days before my cheat day. I gots me some plans for BBQ shapes! I shouldn’t be so excited about the cheat day, but I don’t have any meaningful hobbies, so…

Leave a Reply

