Enter the flagon!

Still drinking coke by the bucket load.  I really hope diet drinks don’t give me cancer or diabetes or kidney stones or some crap like that. I might have to get into some class action.

Anyway, tonight we are on 190.96 lbs. A light eating day, mainly stews. Not much in the way of physical action, I plan some gym work tomorrow, although the beautiful wife in back in hospital tonight for monitoring. Poor little lassie.

Some red wine to drown my sorrows, so random stumbling to distract my brain. Be excellent to your wives. (I myself have many…)

Leave a Reply

